Illuminating Loomis

A daily examination and reproduction of the works found in Andrew Loomis’s art instruction book, “Figure Drawing for All It’s Worth.”

Day Twenty-Five: Mouths and Lips Part 1

I was so glad to have an excuse to skip ahead and do some facial feature studies. This will make for an excellent step to include in the pin up tutorial I am working on for DragoArt.com. I am very much looking forward to returning to the facial feature exercises to do more work on the mouths and especially the nose. I might allow myself to skip ahead again tomorrow to do that, but we’ll see. I hate to skip ahead so much but these were very helpful sooo….1_25 pg 176 eyes and lips part 1

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

